Products
 
100% Stainless Steel Outdoor Fireplace / Hi-Temp Mini Incinerator Reviews for the product - 100% Stainless Steel Outdoor Fireplace / Hi-Temp Mini Incinerator (Back to product)
 
 
138 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product



- 15th December 2009

I just thought I should add my two cents regarding the Model S-M-SS100 I purchased from you. I really love the thing. Middle of winter I had a party, set up chairs around the unit and got it going. It was well below freezing and I had all the guys kicking back in chairs talking and enjoying themselves not even noticing the cold. The heat this thing throws well exceeds any fire pit I've ever seen. Beyond the obvious things like burning yard debris, or documents the unit is just fun: a better idea than anything out there. And clean up is a breeze? You are too good to me.



- 15th December 2009

I received, about a week ago, my Burn Right unit. I bought the extra high unit. You know in all the years I have been in business, everytime you buy something there is always short comings; yours does not! It absolutely performs as you advertise. I am so tickled. It burns like a blow tourch. It sucks up everything. Thank you very much.



- 29th August 2009

We bought our first Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator (model L-XL-SS100) at the DU Great Outdoor Festival back in August of 2002 and have used it several times a week ever since and it has held up very well all these years. Clean, efficient and a real time saver when it comes to disposing of burnable waste.



- 13th June 2008

We purchased several burn right barrels for our fly-in outposts. What a great and safe way to eliminate our guests paper garbage. Saves a lot in additional flying out unnecessary paper waste. We also have one at our house and use it just about every day for our office papers and packaging waste. We have been very pleased with the barrels and will tell our friends and relatives about your product.



- 13th June 2008

After over half a century of burning trash on the ground or in a burn barrel, always slow and tedious. I am delighted to be able to burn so quickly and completely in my Hi-temp mini-incinerator. In three years it has required cleaning barely once a year, which is accomplished with little effort. Truly amazing!! It's surely one of my wisest investments.



- 13th June 2008

I assembled and used the fireplace today and it works great. Absolutely loved it! My girls had a sledding party and then they got warm by the fire as they roasted hot dogs and marshmallows.



- 13th June 2008

The burn barrel has, without a doubt, cut the time I have spent burning material by a factor of 10. It is vastly more efficient than using 55 gallon drums or garbage cans as burn barrels. I have been using it now for two years and it is well worth the money. What took me (literally) 5 to 6 hours to burn, including adding kerosene to get all the papers burned, I can do in 30 minutes without adding anything. In fact, during a stiff breeze, I had trouble keeping up with it.



- 13th June 2008

I have been using my Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator a lot these past few weeks with leaves and I am totally amazed at how great it works. In no time all of the leaves are completely gone. I had a lot of pine cones and needles in my trash and all was completely gone. I feel that the unit is very safe and had a great opportunity to give it a real work out.



- 13th June 2008

Fairbanks Forestry tested the Burn Right Products Mini-Incinerator and it performed like they claimed. We burned six telephone books and many out-dated burn permit books on top of some paper waste and the books were 95% plus consumed. The incinerator also worked well with other heavier materials like wood. With a bottom attached and the lid on, the mini-incinerator meets the burn barrel requirements for the Alaska Division of Forestry. I would recommend this product to anyone who regularly disposes paper waste.



- 13th June 2008

The mini-incinerator works great, it makes short work of getting rid of our old files. What use to take two or more days to burn in our old burn barrel now only takes a half a day and is completely burned. I'm truly satisfied with your product.



- 13th June 2008

I was so impressed watching the Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator in action at the annual Kenora District Camp Owners Associations' (KDCA) meeting. It easily incinerated all of our burnable materials from the party very quickly in a safe, clean efficient manner. Sure looks like a winner to me!



- 13th June 2008

We have been burning combustible materials in the town of Richfield since 1954 and have burned in everything you can think of, from a stone lined pit to a 55 gallon drum; even a woven wire enclosure and one built of cement blocks. Not until we started using a Mini-Incinerator a few years ago, have we had the mess and frustration of burning combustible materials put behind us. With the Mini-Incinerator, engineered the way it is, the combustion is much more complete; it can be charged easily (the large volume of it) and it can be emptied readily (not much left because it burns so efficiently), and they last (don't burn out like wire enclosures or the old 55 gallon drums). Our children live close by and they too enjoy the fruits of good engineering when it come to burning combustible materials. Wouldn't be without one!



- 13th June 2008

My wife and I have a house in the bush in Northern Wisconsin and a fly-in fishing business in Northern Ontario. We have burning barrels at both locations and she is always worried about starting a fire. We purchased 2 Hi-temp Mini-Incinerators and I used one of them this past weekend. Amazing how your design allows the material to burn at such a terrific high temperature and it's gone in minutes. Can't wait to show it to my friends in Ontario.



- 13th June 2008

I reside on a two acre lot in Brookfield, WI. The location is heavily wooded and would obviously create a lot of yard waste. With a great deal of skepticism I acquired one of your Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerators approximately 6 months ago. I was astonished at the efficient manner in which the waste was incinerated. You have convinced a skeptic.



- 13th June 2008

Living in Wisconsin's "north woods" I was very hesitant to have a burning barrel in my backyard for fear of spreading fire to the surrounding habitat. After seeing this product at a sport show I purchased one for my myself. I am truly satisfied at how well this unit contains the fire and at how completely the items burn. It really is an incinerator. Great product.



- 13th June 2008

It works like a charm. Burns everything that's burnable in less then 10 minutes. Basically it is the best device for burning paper and other burnable items that I have ever seen or used. It leaves very little ash because it burns so hot and so thoroughly. After 2 months I still haven't removed the ashes and they are not even up to the bottom of the cross bars. I have included some pictures of a dear who even thought the Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator was great, Enjoy!



- 13th June 2008

We have a cottage in Northern Wisconsin that is used all spring, summer and fall. We have used a burning pit and an iron barrel to dispose of our burnable items. Neither were satisfactory. The pit kept filling and flying, and the barrel rusted and deteriorated, and it was all a mess to clean up. During the spring of 2002, we put up a Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator and our problems were solved. The intensity of the heat burns thoroughly, the stainless steel does not rust. The flaming particles do not fly everywhere and it is simple to clean. We would (and have) recommended it to everyone.



- 13th June 2008

Living in New England, we receive some very harsh winter storms making for an enormous amount of brush to pick up and lug away in the Spring. After easily assembling my Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator I quickly went to work incinerating the fallen branches and leaves. I have never used or heard of a product that burns better than this. It completely contains the fire and is very easy to empty the ashes. Excellent Craftsmanship, Excellent Product!

Click to review this product

« | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »