One of the Best Decisions!

I bought this for my husband when he retired in January 2015. We had been away from our home in West Virginia for three years, and I knew reclaiming the yard would be a giant task. Getting the Burn Right Burn Barrel was one of the best decisions I made. It burns hotter and cleaner than the homemade barrels I’ve seen, and it just eats through yard waste like sticks and tree trimmings. Now, for my husband… he had recently retired from his position as a Marine Transportation professor at the United States Merchant Marine Academy. One of his favorite courses to teach was Marine Firefighting. A bit different than the live fire marine training he used to do, but he IS retired now. He LOVES this incinerator!

Holly - 18th October 2019

Don’t Know What We’d Do Without It!

We have had our Burn Right Burn Barrel since 2011. My wife had been pushing for a traditional burn barrel for a while, but I was hesitant. We found Burn Right in an internet search and immediately knew this was what we had been waiting for. The burning capability of the barrel is unmatched. The air flow allows for cleaner and quicker starting and burning. I don’t know what we would do without it. We burn weekly year round which cuts way down on the debris we are putting in a land fill. If, for some crazy reason, the stainless steel in this product would ever deteriorate, we wouldn’t hesitate to buy a new one but I don’t anticipate that happening!

Robert - 18th October 2019

Far Exceeded Our Expectations

For us, buying a Burn Right Burn Barrel has been one of those few items that we have purchased that far exceeded our expectations. We absolutely feel like we made the right decision and would buy it again. My husband thought I was crazy spending so much on a burn barrel. It didn’t take him long to admit it was a great investment, and show it off to friends.We used to replace a 55 gallon drum burn barrel every couple years. They just didn’t last, they created a lot of smoke, and never completely burned everything. With the Burn Right Burn Barrel, everything is burned cleanly with very little ash left over. We have been using our Burn Right Burn Barrel every couple weeks since 2010. It’s holding up amazingly well, and we don’t see any sign of deterioration. If we ever move from our property, our Burn Right Burn Barrel is most definitely coming with us. We relocate our Burn Right Burn Barrel in the spring and fall to different nearby locations on our properly. It’s easily moved by sliding it onto a tarp and dragging it to its new location. We love our Burn Right Burn Barrel. You will too!

Deb - 18th October 2019

The Burn is Super Fast!

We live in a semi rural area and it is great to be able to torch off anything and everything in the barrel with minimum fuss and absolute safety. The unit has taken everything I could throw at it in the form of yard debris, tree limbs, confidential paperwork, you name it. I like the fact that the burn is super fast and complete right, down to minimal ash without the usual lingering burn barrel smells and smoke. I know my neighbors appreciate this as well! I am willing to bet they are not even aware that I am burning. I would not hesitate to recommend this product. I’m certain one of my kids will be using it 30 years from now, as there is nothing to wear out or burn out on the unit.

John S. - 18th October 2019

One of the Smartest Purchases!

We purchased an incinerator from Burn Right Products in 2007 after a city ordinance banning open pit burning. Our little incinerator has stayed out in the weather since then because we burn year round. It is perfect for burning small limbs, junk mail, and boxes from Christmas. In the winter we sit around it and enjoy the fire without all the ash and smoke since it burns so clean. If you have a large yard filled with Pecan trees and Pines this is a must have. One of the smartest purchases we’ve made and would do it again! But I think our little work horse won’t be replaced anytime soon. It even survived Hurricane Michael!

N. Burke - 18th October 2019

Looks Like it Will Last Forever

I purchased a large incinerator when we moved from the big city to our country ranch about a year and a half ago. Regular debris pickup is not available here, so we recycle, compost and burn. The incinerator works perfectly! Burns at high temperature, no ember escape, minimal ash. It’s easy to clean and load. This was a great purchase. Looks like it will last forever. Thanks!

Thomas - 18th October 2019

Incinerated All of Our Burnables!

I was so impressed watching the Hi-Temp Mini-Incinerator in action at the annual Kenora District Camp Owners Associations’ (KDCA) meeting. It easily incinerated all of our burnable materials from the party very quickly in a safe, clean efficient manner. Sure looks like a winner to me!

Marilyn - 18th October 2019

Truly Satisfied!

Living in Wisconsin’s North Woods, I was very hesitant to have a burning barrel in my backyard for fear of spreading fire to the surrounding habitat. After seeing this product at a sport show, I purchased one for my myself. I am truly satisfied at how well this unit contains the fire and at how completely the items burn. It really is an incinerator. Great product!

Christin - 18th October 2019

Special Way to Burn

My son bought an incinerator for me to replace my burn barrel. The incinerator burned my debris completely without leaving residue ash.  Another son, daughter, and niece each purchased an incinerator after seeing how well the debris burned in mine.  This is a special way to burn debris safer in an enclosed container.

Marilyn - 22nd August 2019

Keep up the Good Work!

Our incinerator from you is one of the best things we bought. It is still in brilliant condition, and has always worked well. Keep up the good work!

Philip - 15th August 2019

Burns So Quickly!

The best thing is that it burns so quickly. I get much more done during my pruning and thinning of trees. I have to keep feeding the fire because it burns so cleanly and quickly. Great product!

Ziedonis - 25th July 2019

Still No Rust

I bought one of these five years ago. It works great and still has no rust.

Mark - 20th July 2019

Very Happy!

Great investment. Burn newspaper, personal information, yard branches and leaves. Very happy with it!

William - 20th July 2019

Keeps on Incinerating

I have had a Burn Right incinerator for a few years. It has held up well and keeps on incinerating. I love it!

Teresa - 20th July 2019

Works Great!

I have two incinerators, one near the house and one near a creek so I can burn debris without hauling it up the hill. They work great! Good investment and well worth it.

Richard - 20th July 2019

Worth Every Penny

Have had one for probably ten years. Worth every penny; it works great! Highly recommend to anyone! Worry free if used correctly.

Zannetta - 20th July 2019

Only Takes Minutes

I bought mine in 2005. I burn every piece of paper that comes in the mail, bank records that are out of date, and more. Still no rust and it only takes minutes to make personal records disappear.

Rick - 19th July 2019

Good Investment

We bought one of these several years ago and it works like a charm. Good investment!

Jimmye - 19th July 2019

Wonderful Product

We are so very pleased with our new Burn Right incinerator as it burns so efficiently. Everything burns, there is very little smoke, and it is so very safe! Our first one lasted many years and there was no question we would get another one. This is a wonderful product.

Judy - 24th June 2019

Still in Excellent Condition

My Burn Right Burn Barrel was purchased in 2001 and has been used on a regular basis ever since. It has burned outdoor organics such as leaves/branches but also in- home important papers/taxes, everything necessary for a household of 4 people. As witnessed by the photo taken on May 7, 2019, the barrel is still in excellent condition. A new rounded top cover was recently ordered to replace the original flat cover; but the unit itself will probably last another 17 + years. Also evidenced by the photo, there is very little damage to surrounding areas as most of the heat rises up and out. Having A Burn Right Burn Barrel sure beats the 50 gallon barrel we used to have requiring manpower to empty because it did not burn clean. Since it burns so hot, very little ash remains which the wind blows out.

Chuck W. - 29th May 2019

Safe Burn

This was a gift for my husband and since he is very protective of our surrounding forest, I wanted a product that would ensure no hot ashes were ejected that could cause danger. It lives up to its reputation and we have been very pleased. It burns great-only leaving a small amount of residue due to the design. It gets the job done and we feel safe.

Amazon Customer - 27th April 2019

Works as Claimed

The unit assembled as the instruction called for with no problems. A 5/16” powered driver worked just great and the hardware machine screws worked good and there were plenty of extras in the package. Incinerator is working fine and burns items quickly and fast.

CSH - 18th April 2019

My Second One

This is my second incinerator from your company — I purchased the same model 3 1/2 years ago. My son-in-law has my first one. I am replacing that one with the newer one.

Scott - 02nd April 2019

Go Round!

I bought the pyro cage it warped so bad. This is a whole lot better. More money but you get what you pay for.

Keith - 27th March 2019

Best Investment

I have used my Burn Right Incinerator since 2011 and in spite of being discolored from constant use, it is NOT rusted and in great shape. I love it. My husband said that it was the best investment I ever made. A regular 55 gal drum never lasted me more than a year or so. There was constant cleaning it out and hauling what was left of it away. Thanks Burn Right!

Rita Goodin - 14th March 2019

Amazingly Durable

Several years ago I purchased the large round Burn-Right SS Incinerator. I just loved it… used it many years with no problems at all. Loved the way it did a fast quick job of all the “burnables” on my farm. In April of 2018, I (and many others) lost our farm homes, outbuildings, etc. in a fast moving prairie fire. Almost everything was destroyed, but my Burn Right incinerator made it through just fine.

Ethel - 12th March 2019

Everything it Was Said to Be

Assembled in 30 minutes. Follow the well-written directions and assembly is a breeze. I work with stainless steel and I am impressed with the fit of every piece. I would buy another one but I will probably never need to.

TC - 08th March 2019

Perfect for Father’s Day

I am always searching for something to get my dad for Father’s Day.In June of 2010 I got him the Burn Right Incinerator. He has used the barrel to burn all of his yard waste and leaves. He has found the Burn Right burn barrel to be a very effective burning device and it lasts forever! He burns every couple of days and it never fails to do a terrific job. Other metal barrels never lasted more than a year or two then rusted and wee unusable. He could not be more satisfied with a product other than Burn Right. It is well made in the USA, lasts a very long time and makes a great gift!!!

Jesse - 04th December 2018

Happy  Customer

I have owned a 42” Burn Right Stainless Steel Incinerator for over 10 years. It is still in great shape. For years I used old barrels to burn rubbish and debris from my property. As always, they did not last long and they did not do a good job of burning the waste. I came across an advertisement regarding this Burn Right Product. Since its purchase, I have never been disappointed with its efficiency to totally and safely burn materials it is designed to incinerate. I highly recommend this product to land and business owners as well as contractors.

Basil - 03rd December 2018

Money Well Spent

I received my XL Incinerator yesterday when I got home from work. Assembly was easy enough and took maybe a little over an hour. Loaded my incinerator up and WOW!! Within half an hour everything disappeared! The residue was minimal and I am so looking forward to many years of service with this exceptional product. This site had been on my Favorite List for several years. Just wished I’d pulled the trigger sooner! Thanks Ron for a simple yet super product; money well spent!

Jerry - 30th November 2018

Excellent Quality

It is in excellent shape after many hours of incineration. We use the incinerator for burning paper products along with downed limbs and other small wood products. The incinerator does not show any deterioration after frequent use for 8 years. We are pleased that the incinerator produces very little smoke and that is important as we have neighbors near by. Prior to the incinerator, we used 50 gallon barrels that produced lots of smoke. Additionally, the barrels had to be replaced annually and are not cheap. We live in the Piney Woods area of East Texas and we are also concerned about sparks being emitted. Thankfully the incinerator produces few if any sparks and is safe to use! I expect that we will be able to continue use of the incinerator for many more years. The material used in its construction does not rust and is of excellent quality. We have several neighbors express interest in purchasing their own incinerators! I highly recommend others to purchase as it is well worth the buy.

Robert - 19th November 2018

Burns Cleanly & Completely

These stainless steel incinerators are fantastic! I bought my first one seven or eight years ago, but have just reordered the 42 inch incinerator because the original got damaged when a 150 year old pine tree fell on it during Hurricane Michael. I used to burn on the ground and had to put up with an inefficient process, a lot of smoke and clean up afterwards. The Burn Right incinerator burns paper and yard debris cleanly and completely, and comes with a lid to contain any sparks and, unlike burn barrels, it will not rust. This is the perfect solution for help with my post hurricane clean up. I highly recommend this incinerator!

Henry - 6th November 2018

Saving Money

We purchased your incinerator because of the large volume of paper materials that we typically need to dispose. As a civil engineer, I understand the landfill space that is saved due to use of an incinerator, and think that more municipalities should incinerate their debris. By separating our burnables from our regular debris, we make one trip to the landfill per year, versus sending a full dumpster per month to the landfill. Plus, we are saving money as the landfill fee is $5/year! We have had one of your large incinerators for 8 years and are very happy with the product!

Tim - 3rd November 2018

Most Effective Burning

We have owned a Burn Right Incinerator for at least 15 years! We have used the incinerator to burn all of our yard debris including large tree trunks. We have found the Burn Right incinerator to be the most effective burning and it lasts forever! We burn almost every day and it never fails to do an amazing job. I truly cannot be more satisfied with a product than Burn Right. It is well made in the USA, lasts a very long time and is the most effective incinerator available based on our experience.

Linda - 19th October 2018

Such an Awesome Product

I was given one of your incinerators several years ago as a birthday gift from my daughter. I burn garden trimmings, pine limbs and household paper in my new incinerator. It is especially appreciated on Christmas day. It handles all the packaging quit well. Thanks for such an awesome product! Really impressive how the limbs/leaves were quickly burned. We are very pleased with the first use.

Margaret - 5th September 2018

Very Pleased!

I had some limbs over the yard from some recent thunderstorm winds as well as some magnolia tree leaves that were the initial test of the incinerator. Really impressive how the limbs/leaves were quickly burned. Very pleased with this product!

Briscoe - 1st September 2018